Presidency Sergio Vázquez Torrón





Planning, Efficiency and Analysis Directorate Daniel Latorre



Engineering and Consultancy General Directorate Patricia Rey



National Business **General Directorate** Moisés Gilaberte



Civil Engineering Directorate Luis Miguel Fernández



Transport, Mobility and **Digital Transformation Business Directorate** José Ángel Higueras



Systems Engineering Directorate Javier Carabaño



Consultancy, Environment and IT Directorate Alberto Milanés



Railway Business Directorate Montserrat Álvarez





Corporate Coordination Executive Directorate Celestino Rodríguez



General Secretary Amparo Monterrey



Digital Transformation and Al Executive Coordinator Luisa Calvo





International Business General Directorate Ainhoa Zubieta



Organization and Corporate Services General Directorate Magdalena Bodelón



International Business Development Directorate José María Llorente



Economic – Financial and **Special Projects Directorate** Miguel Ferrández



International Projects Directorate Laura Serrano



People Directorate Ana Urgoiti





